Westhaven Golf Club 2013 Championships

Congratulations to the winners in the 2013 Club Championship tournaments!  The Sr. Men’s championship was played on Friday, September 6th and won in a playoff by Ron Hackbarth who shot an 85.  Second place went to Bob Bricco after falling on the second hole of sudden death.  The B flight was won by Richard Hansen with an 88.

After a two and a half hour rain delay between nines Pat Heun pulled away from the field and shot a round of 71 to take the Championship flight of the Men’s tournament, which was played on Saturday, Setpember 7th.  Second place went to Dave Brand with a 82.  The A and B flights were won by Matt Jackson (83) and Bill Heidemann (92), respectively.

Thank you to all who participated and we look forward to next years event!

2013 Club Championship

This entry was posted in Pro Shop. Bookmark the permalink.